Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Valhalla with a Twist of Lethe, and Other Strange Tales
by DSC T. G. C. _.
Publisher: Quiet Thunder Productions
Date Added: 09/28/2020 13:26:49
Valhalla with a Twist of Lethe, and Other Strange Tales This collection of stories are all well written and fully manage to draw you in the world of each. Though the book is called Valhalla with a twist of Lethe and other strange tales, the longest and to us the most fastinating story in the collection was Dream Along the Edge. We also really like Drinking the Moon.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mage The Ascension Tarot
by Amber G.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 09/23/2020 22:31:59
Mage The Ascension Tarot *(Deleted my original review after reading another that helped partially resolve a major issue I'd had on my order! Thank you to Van W.!)* **Card quality:** Very good. Sturdy. **Art quality:** Exceedingly good. Exceeds expectations. Evokes the Rider-Waite Tarot aesthetic while still putting a Mage spin on things. **Tuck box: **Good. A teeny bit flimsy, but it's still quite lovely. The product page says it comes with instructions though, which I thought meant I'd get an actual physical instructional book to help me with my readings and storytelling for chronicles. It didn't, though, but I did find the instructions in the Storyteller's Vault as a pdf. Was saddened at lack of a physical copy though; that was something that I'd factored into whether or not I wanted to purchase. So just be aware that while the product page says it comes with a book, it actually doesn't; you'll have to find the pdf in the Vault. I knocked off a star for that, as I f...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Valhalla with a Twist of Lethe, and Other Strange Tales
by Heather H.
Publisher: Quiet Thunder Productions
Date Added: 09/20/2020 15:16:36
Valhalla with a Twist of Lethe, and Other Strange Tales Not done yet but each story is just as good as the last. I get sucked in right away and somehow even for a few short pages I am in a different world each time fully realized and amazing.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
When the Ferris Wheel Lights are Dead
by Samantha M.
Publisher: Dark Gatekeeper Gaming
Date Added: 09/19/2020 11:50:41
When the Ferris Wheel Lights are Dead ashley grant spins a wonderful tale once again. the book captivated u in the first chapter. very eloquently written book and inenjoyed reading it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BKX: Tuskegee
by Jaquala L.
Publisher: Nomadic Delirium Press
Date Added: 09/17/2020 00:00:43
BKX: Tuskegee It was such a great read! I love how it appearsvto be set in modern times with a historic feel. The way the country is split into multiple nations is brilliant and feels like an accurate portrayal of our current society. I hope there is a part two!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dresden Files RPG Casefile: Neutral Grounds
by Eugene M.
Publisher: Evil Hat Productions, LLC
Date Added: 09/11/2020 06:53:20
Dresden Files RPG Casefile: Neutral Grounds Overall good and solid module. My group had fun playing it. From the DM side I liked possibility to choose between villains.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ex-Lumine Short Story: The Hunt
by Valentina T.
Publisher: Ex-LumineRPG
Date Added: 09/09/2020 05:41:58
Ex-Lumine Short Story: The Hunt Very suggestive story, I liked it. I want to read more about the world of Ex Lumine! ❤

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aradia, or The Gospel of the Witches
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: 5Realms Publishing
Date Added: 09/03/2020 14:12:03
Aradia, or The Gospel of the Witches This is the full text of the Public Domain "Aradia, or The Gospel of the Witches" by Charles Godfrey Leland published in 1899. There is no additional text or game content included. You are paying for the formating and the cover. While I am happy to have another copy in my digital library there is nothing additional to what you can get for free on the Internet.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Urth Reprisal
by Bill P.
Publisher: Fire Lizard Games, LLC
Date Added: 08/28/2020 15:38:52
Urth Reprisal It has an interesting setting, plenty of action, and a quick read!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Shaken (No Job Too Small)
by Allegra V. R.
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Date Added: 08/22/2020 12:57:36
Shadowrun: Shaken (No Job Too Small) I loved Wolf & Raven when it came out, and this had a similar feel and genre, of a "half and half" runner/PI. But this one is so much better [Spoilers] So many things I liked: * The slice of life combined with an ongoing storyline that makes sense? Fantastic * The trope of having to face the old enemy again, and a good explanation for that coincidence? Fantastic. The writing was good enough that the "coincidence" didn't bother me as much as it normall would have, and the payoff on it was phenomenal * Incorporates the best non-corp parts of the SR setting * Made me like Gentry- I saw his entry in SR Anarchy and thought the elf-lover was kind of cringe, but now I kind of want to play him XD It's a lovable cringe...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fairies of the Mistglade - The Cursed Garden
by Steven W.
Publisher: Family Fantasy RPG
Date Added: 08/17/2020 03:15:03
Fairies of the Mistglade - The Cursed Garden i appreciate that this is a multiple age tier product to introduce and teach children the basic dymamics of roleplaying adventures. This provides an engaging and simple to follow approach and allows for creative thinking to blossum. This is an excellent product for a low price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Little Witch-House in Arkham: Weird Tales Out of Space & Time
by Jaime d. M.
Publisher: Wildside Press
Date Added: 08/14/2020 04:59:37
Best Little Witch-House in Arkham: Weird Tales Out of Space & Time An extremely funny compilation of "horror" stories with a lovecraftian theme. Absolutely delightful.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Otherworld Saga - Orientation
by Bobbi C.
Publisher: Golden Glyph Publishing
Date Added: 08/08/2020 13:52:15
The Otherworld Saga - Orientation I love this author! This is a great start to his new series. I really enjoy the characters and their development. The plot was interesting and I couldn't put it down!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Otherworld Saga - Orientation
by James B.
Publisher: Golden Glyph Publishing
Date Added: 08/06/2020 16:23:37
The Otherworld Saga - Orientation Amazing story, The idea behind it is incredible. Outstanding pace never a dull page. Perfect gift for anyone who is interested in the sci-fi/fantasy genera. Absolutely worth every cent. You should also check out his other spectacular works as well. You can get and read any/all of his work and you are guaranteed to have a wonderful experience

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art of Conan Sourcebook
by Stephen M.
Publisher: Modiphius
Date Added: 07/26/2020 06:18:11
The Art of Conan Sourcebook Pretty happy with this. Obviously there is the amazing art, but i really like how its arranged by story.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1133 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates