DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Earthdawn Rulebook (First Edition)
Publisher: FASA
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2013 14:26:02

Totally worth it. I had a cd version, and i used it, but i will use only this. LOVE IT. Thank you Sade



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Rulebook (First Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Player's Guide (Revised Edition)
Publisher: FASA
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/24/2013 14:24:44

Okay. Earthdawn is my favourite roleplay game, im gming and playing more than 10 years. and my heart is bleeding. the content is ok (more or less, yes, as i saw more classic edition than first edition, but lot of useful little things in it) sorry, i have to tell: IT'S UGLY.

not as second edition book, but almost. :(

what happened????

Sade



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Player's Guide (Revised Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Fog Snake
Publisher: Hopsy Graphic Art
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/04/2012 04:06:55

high quality, high detailed image, in 300dpi. unique monster.

Five star.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fog Snake
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

The lost files
Publisher: Black Hand Source
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2010 11:38:23

I just LOVE this guy's workks. If you want quality with fair price.. Check his works.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The lost files
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2010 13:02:03

I use more than my paper version, because the searching is must faster, even the if it's well indexed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2010 13:02:03

I use more than my paper version, because the searching is must faster, even the if it's well indexed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2010 13:01:57

I use more than my paper version, because the searching is must faster, even the if it's well indexed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Publisher: FASA
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2010 12:58:12

Earthdawn forever. If you are new in Earthdawn, and you dont have any resource, must have. If you owe the FASA books, good to have. If you have the Classic books, support the Earthdawn ommunity, and buy it :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Book of Classes: Elementalist Playtest for D and D 4th Edition
Publisher: GameVein
by rita m. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2009 05:22:15

I have to say, i didn't read yet, but i like the design, it's clear, easy to read, have illustration for eyes, it's good job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Classes: Elementalist Playtest for D and D 4th Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates