DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Cthulhu Mythos Megapack: 40 Modern and Classic Lovecraftian Stories
Publisher: Wildside Press
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/19/2014 18:36:32

for a digital version none can beat. Cthulhu be praised



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Cthulhu Mythos Megapack: 40 Modern and Classic Lovecraftian Stories
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Chicken Heroics
Publisher: ChickenMaker
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2013 03:23:27

Well it was not exactly as I pictured. But still this is a very clever game and hopefully, more expansions will be coming out soon.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Chicken Heroics
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for posting your review of Chicken Heroics. I am curious as to what you were expecting, though I\'m glad you liked it.
Wild World Wrestling: Thanksbeating 2013 PPV
Publisher: Timeout Diversions
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2013 03:22:20

wild world of wrestling is a very good rpg and these expansions really give you some fun ideas on how to mix it up. thanks, keep them coming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wild World Wrestling: Thanksbeating 2013 PPV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Wild World Wrestling: Glorybound PPV 2013
Publisher: Timeout Diversions
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2013 03:22:06

wild world of wrestling is a very good rpg and these expansions really give you some fun ideas on how to mix it up. thanks, keep them coming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wild World Wrestling: Glorybound PPV 2013
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Wild World Wrestling: WrestleDementia 2013 PPV
Publisher: Timeout Diversions
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2013 03:21:52

wild world of wrestling is a very good rpg and these expansions really give you some fun ideas on how to mix it up. thanks, keep them coming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wild World Wrestling: WrestleDementia 2013 PPV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Dinosaurs of the Lost Valley
Publisher: UNIGames
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2013 03:20:33

This expansion was well worth the wait. I hope they are able to develop more cavemaster adventures, and expansions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dinosaurs of the Lost Valley
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Lv. 1 Slime Expansion - 01 Artificial Slime Machine
Publisher: Monster Chest Productions
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2013 03:19:28

silly-ness at its finest. a very creative fun way to pass the time.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Lv. 1 Slime Expansion - 01 Artificial Slime Machine
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

100 Demonic Summoning Mishaps
Publisher: The Amazing List of Things
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/01/2013 13:12:04

very clever and easily adaptable for any game. I will be using it for Call of Cthulhu, Cavemasters, Pirates rpg, and NWOD werewolf.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Demonic Summoning Mishaps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Cavemaster RPG
Publisher: UNIGames
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2013 19:03:05

a really good game, I look forward to the dino expansion up and running on kickstarter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cavemaster RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Snowball Wars Booster Set One: Elf Help
Publisher: Okumarts Games
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/04/2013 15:21:49

A great expansion to the game, with bonus snow beast I might add. Another expansion is in the works. Or so a little elf told me.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Snowball Wars Booster Set One: Elf Help
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Snowball Wars
Publisher: Okumarts Games
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/04/2013 15:20:04

It is the greatest little game. If you ever lived in snow it will bring back memories.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Snowball Wars
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Conquistadors Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/31/2012 16:00:20

I was so glad then they came out with these guys. for... These paper mini's are so highly detailed, my cortez vs. the aztecs hex counter game will now get an upgrade. thanks arion.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Conquistadors Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Aztecs Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/31/2012 15:58:51

These paper mini's are so highly detailed, my cortez vs. the aztecs hex counter game will now get an upgrade. thanks arion.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aztecs Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Tyrannasaurus Wrecks!
Publisher: Fantasy Games Unlimited
by john b.
Date Added: 12/21/2012 12:32:18

I am miniaturizing the game, plastic dino's and space men, the felt game board is 27 inches square. Now that's a lot of hexagons, 150 to be exact.

It is a counter based game and I think it still holds it's appeal. the rules are straight forward and the dice control the dino's.

take the plunge and get it, you will like it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tyrannasaurus Wrecks!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Wild World Wrestling: Main Event Edition
Publisher: Timeout Diversions
by john b. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2012 12:29:11

This is going to be one good game to play and follow. Dice: for damage and character creation, 3 of each d4, d6, d8, d10. To play each player rolls a d20.

I set up a "bank" of dice in black (bad guys) and white (good guys), then I have 4 d20's so we can play tag team. For battle royals, well more d20's I guess.

Go and take a chance in the squared circle, you won't get slammed, hehe.

p.s. this review stands for all the other products all good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wild World Wrestling: Main Event Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates