DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Seafoot Games - Eternal Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Publisher: Seafoot Games
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/21/2019 18:09:36

Great map! I am looking forward to working this one into my campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafoot Games - Eternal Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Seafoot Games - Broken Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Publisher: Seafoot Games
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/21/2019 18:09:19

Great map! I am looking forward to working this one into my campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafoot Games - Broken Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Versatile NPCs II
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 12:07:16

This is an excellent product with superb layout and art. There is so much awesome content packed into this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Versatile NPCs II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

The Book of Villains: a Guide to Menaces, Monsters, and Masterminds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 12:01:53

There is some handy advice packed into those 27 pages along with some fun examples of how to apply that advice to creating antagonists for your campaign. Very nice work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Book of Villains: a Guide to Menaces, Monsters, and Masterminds
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Slinker, Sailor, Soldier, Spy: 52 NPCs and Tools to Make Countless More
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:58:40

I love this product and all the extra NPCs it adds to my DM toolbox. My only complaint is the art and art layout needed some extra work but in this case, I am willing to overlook that. Five stars!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Slinker, Sailor, Soldier, Spy: 52 NPCs and Tools to Make Countless More
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Classed NPC Quick Build Guide (5e)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:55:20

This is a great product! A DM can save a huge amount of prep time because Mark Stout has done a bulk of the heavy lifting for us. Two thumbs up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Classed NPC Quick Build Guide (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Imaginative NPC Directory
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:49:55

This is a great product. There are a lot of very interesting NPCs along with very useful information on where and how to use them. I also enjoyed the extra magic items and equipment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Imaginative NPC Directory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Pieces - Creating Vivid NPCs for Courtly Intrigue
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:33:50

I own several of the products Ryan Chaddock created for Numenera and I am a fan of his work but this is a rare miss for me. It's just a document full of tables barely strung together by the theme. All in all, I don't feel this product achieved its goal and I doubt I will reference it.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pieces - Creating Vivid NPCs for Courtly Intrigue
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

A Simple Life: a collection of commoner NPCs
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:24:06

This is a really good product for the price point and a handy tool for a Dungeon Master to have in their toolbox. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the layout needed more work. A lot of the stat blocks were broken up across multiple pages. Also, it would have been nice if there was some art work inside the product. Even some stock art to break up the text would have been perfect and could have been used to fill in white space which would have been created if the stat blocks were intact.

All in all, this is a smart purchase and I highly recommend it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
A Simple Life: a collection of commoner NPCs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

HIJACK: The Writer's Guide to the Strix
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/28/2019 18:35:56

Rose, this is great! Thank you so much for putting this together and sharing it with us. This only helps to enhance how I can portray the Strix and I absolutely love their origin. NO SPOILERS!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HIJACK: The Writer's Guide to the Strix
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Mage the Ascension - Character Sheet [Revised]
Publisher: White Wolf
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/13/2019 19:24:10

These sheets are absolutely fantastic! The art and layout is great and there is a spot for just about everything I could think of. Very nice work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mage the Ascension - Character Sheet [Revised]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Secret Bio Lab
Publisher: DramaScape
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/18/2018 17:50:24

Once again, Dramascape delivers a high quality product which will see a lot of use on my virtual tabletop. The only thing I did not like was the large, gaping opening leading to the road (for a "secret" bio lab?) and the lighting effects didn't seem to make sense to me. Still, it's a good product and well worth the price point.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Secret Bio Lab
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Yuan-Ti Pureblood & Malison Paper Miniatures
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/01/2017 08:21:33

These Yuan-Ti Pureblood & Malison Type 1 Paper Miniatures are excellent! I've come to expect top notch work from Printable Heroes and this product does not disappoint. Keep up the great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Yuan-Ti Pureblood & Malison Paper Miniatures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Curse of Strahd: NPC Map for Dungeon Masters CoS Strahd von Zarovich
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/31/2017 15:10:41

I am currently running "Curse of Strahd" for my group, and running this campaign is quite an undertaking. The story and all of its characters are intricately connected in numerous and interesting ways. Understanding those connections can help DMs and their players to get the most enjoyment out of this material, but it does take a bit of work for DMs to prepare for that task.

Carl Huber has parsed most of this information and built a very nice looking and easy to understand infographic to help get the most of "Curse of Strahd." For any DM prepping to run this campaign, this is a very useful tool and I encourage you to consider picking it up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of Strahd: NPC Map for Dungeon Masters CoS Strahd von Zarovich
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Mage: The Ascension 20th Anniversary Edition
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/26/2015 16:57:15

This book is absolutely incredible. For anyone who ever loved Mage or new fans, this book is an essential purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mage: The Ascension 20th Anniversary Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates