DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
DC-PoA-CONMAR-10 Who Let the Kobolds Out?
by Karianne F. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 06:23:07

I got to playtest this one. It is a good mix of exploration, skill challenges and combat. And kobolds, of course. A Lot of them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DC-PoA-CONMAR-10 Who Let the Kobolds Out?
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

DC-PoA-CONMAR21 For My People
by Karianne F. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 06:22:00

An exciting story with a surprising end! I only played it and haven't run it myself, but it's a good story, and I was susprised by the end, which is not too often!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DC-PoA-CONMAR21 For My People
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

DC-PoA-CONMAR Play Order
by Karianne F. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 06:20:34

Welcome to AL Nordic community's Icewind Dale! This is a great collection of modules varying between serious, comical, combative and storytelling. Some NPCs and threads can be regonized between modules, some modules are closer connected while others are more standalone.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DC-PoA-CONMAR Play Order
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

CCC-SALT-01-03 Broken Halls of Goldahroud
by Karianne F. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 06:17:28

This is a 4-hour dungeon crawl with an incoherent story. There is a lot of hints and a backstory that doesn't quite make sense, and even less if you haven't played the previous modules. There is a suggested dungeon map that does not fit with the encounters that are listed. Some of the encounters are overpowered. Even with a strong T1 party, 10 animated swords and 2 animated armors is harsh! The end encounter makes no sense at all, and there is no good explanation for it.

I treat this as a "choose and build"-dungeon crawl, and my players have enjoyed it as such.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-SALT-01-03 Broken Halls of Goldahroud
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

CCC-SALT-01-01 Rumors of Riches
by Karianne F. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 06:11:05

A bit different from what I am used to from the newer community modules, but a nice and easy module to run, with a lot of flexibility to choose and mix encounters.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-SALT-01-01 Rumors of Riches
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

CCC-SALT-01-02 Moor Trouble
by Karianne F. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 06:09:21

A nice and light adventure to run. A bit inconclusive. The first module was better, although it's easily enough tweaked to be ran on its own.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-SALT-01-02 Moor Trouble
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Runway Bloody Runway
by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 22:50:25

My players loved this. During a stopover in wroat in an eberron game, they got a nice little sidequest, and they adored every part of it they saw. They didn't do so well on the runway, but they DID still get the bonus of a pair of boots, when someone who mocked them got a grease spell under her feet. And then they ran, and ran, and ran.

A lot of fun, if hammy and goofy in places, but if that fits the tone of your game, go for it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Runway Bloody Runway
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

The Unknown Library: Seeking Darkmore
by Adam W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 21:08:58

Really great adventure content and a bunch of original ideas. Really enjoyed the read. Just need a way to get to my table now.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Unknown Library: Seeking Darkmore
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

WBW-DC-DCAF01 Pixie Dreams
by Daniel C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 20:26:35

Cute story with lots of roleplaying and skill checks, with the possibility of combat if the players want it, or they can go the full ways through with only RP like many others this season.

The players caught all of the hidden references, I think, which works well. :) I like running your adventures for my group, they're all the right amount of whimsical for the folks I run for.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WBW-DC-DCAF01 Pixie Dreams
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

AncientWhiteArmyVet's Magic Item Price Guide 2.0
by Davis W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 19:28:53

There's way too many items that don't have prices and I don't want to spend an exorbitant amount of extra time coming up with individual prices for hundreds of items.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
AncientWhiteArmyVet's Magic Item Price Guide 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

A Theros Bestiary: A Guide to the Mortals, Immortals, and Mortified Beings of Theros
by Davis W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 19:27:08

I've got some metagame-y players so using things not in the MM helps with that. Also not everything in the MM fits into a Theros campaign setting so this helps fill in the gaps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Theros Bestiary: A Guide to the Mortals, Immortals, and Mortified Beings of Theros
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Underdark Dwellers: Drow & Driders
by Allen P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 17:07:52

Excellent and well thought out info. I found the renegade Drow creatures good options for adding depth and richness to Underdark factions and politics. I'll defintitely be using this resource as I work on fleshing out Underdark settings in my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Underdark Dwellers: Drow & Driders
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Simple 5E Microsoft Word Template & Beginner's Guide
by Skip M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 15:36:48

Love working with this. It's forcing me to remember some Word techniques, but it's all good. THANKS for the free download option. Tried it, loved it, came back to buy it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple 5E Microsoft Word Template & Beginner's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Safety tools
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 15:12:20

To be honest, I wasn't sure what to use these for at first. Then I thought of three very, very good uses for my Eberron campaign. These are well-made and worthy of keeping in your DM's tools folder.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Safety tools
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks! These were based off the Safety tools for Ravenloft: Mist hunters. I'll add a description on how to use them. Hope these cards are useful to you!
CCC-PP-TDD01-01 Trouble Under Winton
by Marco R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2021 15:05:01

I've only read half the module but I already know this is gonna be a great one-shot. It's got maps, it's got NPC descriptions, and I can't wait to characterize this place. worth the 4!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CCC-PP-TDD01-01 Trouble Under Winton
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 23223 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates