DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Misguided Ambitions - An Introduction to Earthdawn Third Edition
by Bartosz B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2009 08:29:27

This demo is an excellent ebook, very nice art, all full-color. The information provided are enough to take a glimpse at Earthdawn's setting, ant hint at what this great rpg has to offer. Useful even for players/GMs that are considering going into ED 3rd edition.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Misguided Ambitions - An Introduction to Earthdawn Third Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Introduction to Earthdawn: Kaer Tardim (First Edition)
by Bartosz B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2009 08:26:54

Very nice simple Adveture. Easy to get going, provides all kinds of challanges, but only usefull for beginners.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Introduction to Earthdawn: Kaer Tardim (First Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
by John D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2009 05:13:43

A fantastic remake of Earthdawn, a game I haven't played since the 1st edition. It is great to see this classic game gain another lease of life.

Overall game play is (from memory) similar enough that I felt right at home. I am now running my kids through the free introductory adventure and they are very happy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Companion (First Edition)
by Nate L. Date Added: 08/04/2009 10:10:26

it's nice to be able to have these books on my computer, and the price was awesome :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Companion (First Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Name-giver's Compendium (Classic Edition)
by Adam M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2009 10:07:22

This book is great, I've been playing Earthdawn since it came out. The scan was good quality, it was a little larger than I would have liked it, but thats not really a problem if you have a high speed internet.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Name-giver's Compendium (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

The Adept's Way
by Lisa S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/05/2009 09:52:51

The book is just what I needed. I'd much rather have a file on my computer to refer to than have to keep track of a physical book. The PDF is very readable. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Adept's Way
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Kratas: City of Thieves (Classic Edition)
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/24/2008 17:04:23

Excellent city sourcebook for Earthdawn, probably one of the best I have read, very informative and detailed. Gives info on the history of Kratas as well as its inhabitants, important characters and all its districts.

Reminds me of Lankhmar....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kratas: City of Thieves (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Ardanyan's Revenge (Classic Edition)
by Patrick M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2008 00:30:22

This adventure is especialy suited to kick start a new Earthdawn campaign. Large part of the book is dedicated to background information, so Gamemasters should find it easy to build additional encounters/stories from these pages.

The adventure itself has some logical flaws which can lead to the last chapter not playing out as written in the book, but overall we have had some fun with this module.

Must say that there are some better "adventures" out therer for Earthdawn, but the extensive "setting"/background part of this product makes up for it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ardanyan's Revenge (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Betrayal's Sting: An Earthdawn Shard (Classic Edition)
by Patrick M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/15/2008 11:49:34

Very short adventure - basically two encounters with an additional very "traditional" setup to introduce characters to the adventure. You could actually call this module a two-part along the road encounter.

Additional information on locals (not really conected to the story line) and NSCs (mostly long list of talents and values) dors not add much value to the product.

Crafty Gamemasters can use to different adventure hooks to expand this to a two session adventure, otherwise this "shard" will be played through very quickly.

But at this price you get at least one fun evening for less than 5 bucks.

Production value is at the overall upper range we are used to from RedBrick.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Betrayal's Sting: An Earthdawn Shard (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Ardanyan's Revenge (Classic Edition)
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2008 21:20:37

Excellent adventure, one of the best Earthdawn adventures dones excellent stuff....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ardanyan's Revenge (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Nations Of Barsaive, Volume One (Classic Edition)
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2008 21:19:49

Great sourcebook on Barsaive and also an update of what is covered in the FASA books. Great stuff....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nations Of Barsaive, Volume One (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Dark Shadows of Yesterday: An Earthdawn Novel
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2008 05:19:02

Excellent novel, very very well written and probably the best Earthdawn novel I have read, easy to read and fast paced.

The only problem I found was the villain in the end while being nearly a god was bested easilly.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Shadows of Yesterday: An Earthdawn Novel
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Burning Desires (Classic Edition)
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2008 05:15:58

Great Earthdawn campaign book. Great tense excellent stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Burning Desires (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Earthdawn Adventure Compendium (Classic Edition)
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2008 05:15:16

Excellent colleciton of Earthdawn adventures. The writing is great and detailed as usual with extra interesting plot twists.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthdawn Adventure Compendium (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Runvir's Tomb: An Earthdawn Shard (Classic Edition)
by Terence C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2008 05:14:29

Excellent Earthdawn adventure, very tense, great stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Runvir's Tomb: An Earthdawn Shard (Classic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 46 to 60 (of 77 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates