DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Artificer's Codex
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2020 18:42:10

I'll keep this short, but, really a great product. Well worth of it's well deserved SWAG award. I love this product and I'm going to try to fit it into any SWADE campaign I run. The layout is professional, the editing is flawless, and there's a ton of imagination in here.

The Savage Community is lucky to have so many creative minds swirling around in it's orbit, and Kristen and Jenn are two of those many stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artificer's Codex
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Summoner's Circle
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2020 18:39:15

A really nice product. There's a lot of thought and imagination in this 'deep dive' into what really amounts to one power in SWADE. It's really impressive that Dylan dreamed up this much material. Quite honestly, I'm both jealous of him and just a little afraid.

Seriously, get this product. It can be used in just about any setting that has magic, from fantasy to scienct fiction, (why can't they be robots?).

Well worth the money.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Summoner's Circle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Wand Magic
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2020 18:35:13

This is AWESOME, and feel free to add any appropraite word you feel fits between 'is' and 'AWESOME'. I absolutely love this product. It's a lot of content of a buck, and I would have been happy if I'd paid much more than that.

You can truly see the effort the designer and writer put into Wand Magic. There's a ton to unpack here, and I haven't found anything in this product that I would change or edit out. It's pretty darn close to perfect the way it is, and deserves to be in any SWADE fantasy campaign, though I could really see it used in a modern fantasy or even a super hero campaign.

The layout and editing are top notch and of the highest quality. This is an early contender for a 2020 SWAG award. Everyone who plays SWADE needs to have this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wand Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Operation Orphelin
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2020 21:30:02

This is a well thought out mission with great options for almost any modern setting. I am using it in my Titan Effect game, but it would work just as well in a straight Spec Ops game, horror, or even a lower power supers. There are no maps, but there are great descriptions of the places and I had no problem picking up some maps to use with this. I highly reccomend this to anyone who thinks this might fit into their game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Operation Orphelin
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Distant Journeys
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 15:01:28

Good nugget to add to your setting to give more life to your long travels. And not, it is NOT full of crap random encounter tables, it leaves the GM to introduce what would most fit the setting. Instead it proposes very simple rules that engage players and their characters' skills, to pick the right directions, find shortcuts, avoid dangers, and keep foraging on the way. Great work. Short and efficient. Rules are clear. Keep up the good work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Distant Journeys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Savage Worlds Adventurer's Guild Style Guide
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:54:23

For everyone willing to publish a One Shot, One Sheet, Campaign, Add-on, Companion, Setting...to Savage World Adventure Edition. Mandatory. Greatly improves your product quality.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Savage Worlds Adventurer's Guild Style Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Savage Worlds Adventure Edition
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:51:56

A great improvement to an already good system. More streamlined, more generic, more and better player interaction. Rules are easier to understand, and grouped better. Also I love Powers Modifiers. Excellent and flexible.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Savage Worlds Adventure Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Herbal Alchemy
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:49:34

Well designed, easy to understand, directly usable. A very good take on low-power Hedge magic. Well streamlined, very in line with Savage Worlds philosophy. Oh sure I would have wished to discuss buying off ingredients on the market, but it's already great as it. Just one page but well worth 1$! Thanks for the product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal Alchemy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Wand Magic
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:43:28

Nicely built Arcane Background. Can be easily included in any fantasy or harry potter like setting. Yet, it is also a great inspiration for use for Priests using a divine symbol, or Mages with Staves. It is detailed yet focused, easy to read and understand. Great edges like the reactive Diviner Defense which can be adapted to other Arcane Backgrounds as well. Go get it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wand Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Herbal Alchemy
by No N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:35:55

I think this is an excellent Alchemy Arcane Background. The way you can stockpile Power Points creates great flavor, but is balanced by how the Powers are actually activated. I'm very excited to use this since I've been looking for a good Alchemy AB for some time and this one really scratches that itch! I like it even more than the one in the Fantasy Companion!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal Alchemy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Artificer's Codex
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:08:49

For those that want magic item creation in their fantasy setting, this is the source to use! And if you're running an Eberron game in Savage Worlds, well you just NEED this one. This provides a clear and concise method for crafting a wide variety of magic items. The sidebar on Alternative Power Point Sources is also invaluable! This provides great guidelines for GMs and players alike on crafting magic items in high fantasy settings!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artificer's Codex
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Essence: A Savage Worlds investigative horror one-shot
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:01:19

A great short adventure! I adapted it to be run in my Eberron game and it worked perfectly. Has elements of investigation, research, social interaction, and confrontation. I loved running this one!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Essence: A Savage Worlds investigative horror one-shot
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Companions & Familiars
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:57:39

This is a very robust supplement! And one of my players was very excited to be able to make his character's familiar more than just a "stock" wolf. A simple, but detailed way to build and advance familiars so they can grow alongside the characters as they advance. This is a fantastic product and definitely worth the purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Companions & Familiars
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much Michael. Your review is very much appreciated! I am glad your group enjoyed it. Have fun :)
Herbal Alchemy
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:53:53

A very concise application of the concept. But still quite versatile, which is true to the Savage Worlds style. This Arcane Background can be used for a variety of concepts from a nature-focused herbalist to a laboratory-bound alchemist. Short, sweet, to the point. Definitely worth the purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal Alchemy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Wand Magic
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:51:03

This is a fantastic product. Takes a great concept and finds a way to slot it right into the Savage Worlds system. It meshes nicely with the core rules and gives plenty of options. And for those who like the Eberron concept of the Wandslinger, this product will make that work nicely in Savage Worlds!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wand Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 858 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates