DriveThruFiction.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Trinkets - Adventurers' Gear
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:04:53

This is an interesting take on trinkets but I find it workd best when it is used with it other trinket books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - Adventurers' Gear
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Trinkets - A Miscellany
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:04:40

This is an interesting take on trinkets but I find it workd best when it is used with it other trinket books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - A Miscellany
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Trinkets - Bottles
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2019 21:04:22

This is an interesting take on trinkets but I find it workd best when it is used with it other trinket books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - Bottles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Whispering Darkness - A 5th Edition Adventure for Levels 4-6
by Cody F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2018 17:24:17

This is a perfect example of why Loot the Room content is so good and quite noteworthy. I needed an adventure for my group of 4th level PCs and this adventure popped up just in time. The monsters are innovative and creative, the adventure hooks are fun, and the whole thing is a blast to read through. As always, the production values are top notch, and the fact it's intended for Shadepoint but can be used on its own is a huge bonus. A+ work!

I have worked with Loot the Room before on other projects, and products like this are exactly why that's whom I choose to work with. Disclosure: I did not contribute to this product and this review is entirely genuine and unsolicited.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Whispering Darkness - A 5th Edition Adventure for Levels 4-6
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

The College of Cadence - A 5th Edition Bard College
by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/30/2018 06:00:43

What a great idea! I'm a drummer, so I know how drummers can be - busting out in vocal sounds and rhythms that no one else (other than fellow drummers) understand or tapping away at the steering wheel as you sit at stop lights. This bard college offers a lot if you are looking for a percussionist feel for your bard. I also really like that the creators included a few pre-gen bards. That's a very nice touch!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The College of Cadence - A 5th Edition Bard College
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Dragonfly: A Short Story
by Ashley W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2018 21:39:20

“Dreams are not as fragile as you imagine them to be,” he said. “It is only our memories of them which shatter.”

This was a beautiful story! Chris writes effortless prose that is a joy to read.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonfly: A Short Story
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Hex Geomorphs: Caverns & Caves Set 1
by Anna K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2018 10:26:16

I love the idea of creating my own modular maps and I'm excited to see more in the Geomorph series! I run a lot of homebrewed games and one-shots, so these types of tiles will make it easy to create new maps quickly. I appreciate that the download includes gridded and non-gridded options. I'm using a smaller print of the non-gridded tiles to run a game where movement isn't restricted to 5 ft tiles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hex Geomorphs: Caverns & Caves Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Trinkets - Books
by Cody F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2018 13:37:25

It's simple and straightforward, but it's creative and innovative. Most importantly, it's useful! Every DM or player needs some inspiration sometimes, and this is just the kind of thing I reach for when I need something like that. In this case? What DOES that book they found look like? Well, let's find out!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets - Books
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Cities: Shadepoint
by Bayley G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2018 15:42:56

I've been trying to make my own city for a setting, and Cities: Shadepoint was just what I needed to get the gears turning and figure out how to colour code the thing. The landmarks and rumours section flesh out the city enough to make it interesting and unique while still leaving the game master enough room to do their own thing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cities: Shadepoint
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Terror At Tightwillow Pond (A 6th Level Encounter for 5th Edition)
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2018 00:08:23

As always, Loot The Room has come up with a great little encounter for the already great Shadepoint supplement. This is well worth the price of admission, the details are just so, the fun factor is high, and any players would love to play through this encounter, and the production values are as crisp as ever. I highly recommend this one!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terror At Tightwillow Pond (A 6th Level Encounter for 5th Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Cities: Shadepoint
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2018 09:05:31

Loot the Room does it again, providing an extremely well thought out and in depth write up on an entire city that you can just drop into one of your games. It's got detailed maps, intrigue, lore, and all the background you might need to make a city come to life for players and DM alike. This is well worth the price of admission, which is EASILY 5 bucks or more, in my opinion. You would do well to pick this up for use in your home game, regardless of the overall setting. LTR has done the work for you. What more could you want?

To be fair, I feel as though I must provide SOME criticism. I think this counts as a medium city, not a small city, technically. But obviously that one little technical detail that I can't even verify with any meaningful scale given that an exact population number is also provided isn't going to keep me from enjoying this awesome offering.

As always, LTR, shut up and take my money! You've outdone yourself yet again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cities: Shadepoint
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates