Advanced Search

Ultimate Fireheart Fantasy Collection: 5 Urban Fantasy Novellas and 7 Fantasy Short StoriesClick to magnify
Quick Preview
Full‑size Preview
Waiting for previous preview regen.

Ultimate Fireheart Fantasy Collection: 5 Urban Fantasy Novellas and 7 Fantasy Short Stories


The entire action packed, gripping Fireheart Fantasy Series in 1 Amazing Collection.

5 enthralling, page turning novellas and 7 gripping short stories included!

Fantasy readers do not want to miss out!


Heart of Fire:

A Noble Family. A Dead Brother. A Plot to Kill a Family and Queen.

Alessandria Fireheart always defends her family. Stopping at nothing to get her criminal.

When she finds her brother’s body, she must figure out who ordered his murder. Before she loses everything. Nothing will be easy. Everything will try to stop her.

Can she stop the plot against her family and Queen before she loses everything and everyone she loves?

If you love enthralling action-packed urban fantasy adventures with strong interesting characters that will keep you reading late into the night. You will love this book.

Heart of Lies

A Group of Assassins. A Conspiracy to Assassinate the Queen. One Team to Save The Land.

Now working for the Queen, Alessandria Fireheart hunts for the truth. No matter where it may lead.

When a mysterious group attacks the Queen, Alessandria Fireheart and her team must find the Conspirators. Before the country she loves burns.

But can she find the truth amongst the web of lies? Or will the Conspirators force her to watch everyone she loves die?

If you love enthralling action-packed urban fantasy adventures with strong interesting characters that will keep you reading late into the night. You will love this book.

Heart of Prophecy

A Seer of Future. Ancient Monsters. A Last Hope to Find The Triad.

Some people see the future.

Alessandria catches a thief. Her Mother returns. She stalks the Seeker.

Can she find the Seeker and fulfil her duty? Or will she lose everyone she loves?

Buy now to read this page turning, action packed new addition to the Fireheart Series. If you love unputdownable, gripping urban fantasy. You need to buy this novella!

Heart of The Flesheater

Everything begins, even Flesheaters.

Cetus smells burning sage and onion. He looks at the stone room. Cetus feels tight ropes rip into him.

Can Cetus escape and discover the truth? Or will Cetus lose his mind forever?

If you love enthralling, gripping, twisted dark fantasy short stories, you will LOVE this great story!

Heart of Bones

A Robbery. An Ancient Cult. A Ritual To End Everything.

Ordericous has a long history.

Alessandria investigates a robbery. She hunts a Cult. Her life depends on it.

Can Alessandria find Cult and stop them? Or is Ordericous doomed forever?

If you love riveting action packed urban fantasy, you do not want to miss this page turning fantasy novella!

Heart of The Regent

A Dire Threat. A Country To Save. A Gay Autistic Man The Only Hope.

Regents are second only to the Queen.

Harrison loves his country and boyfriend. He serves them well. Harrison knows the Triad plans an attack.

Can Harrison overcome his difficulties? Or will the Triad succeed and let Ordericous burn?

If you love gripping, action packed fantasy short stories with an amazing character, you will LOVE this story!

Heart of Fate

A Weaver of Fate. A Final Threat. An Enemy to Kill Everyone.

Ordericous changes forever.

Alessandria defends her Family. Her Mother dead. Alessandria fights a mob. She needs courage.

Can Alessandria save her family and Country? Or will ancient enemies slaughter them?

Buy now to experience this heart wrecking, enthralling final addition to the Fireheart Series. You will not put this down!


Reviews (0)
Discussions (0)
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!

Product Information
File Size:
7.23 MB
Original electronic
Scanned image
These products were created by scanning an original printed edition. Most older books are in scanned image format because original digital layout files never existed or were no longer available from the publisher.

For PDF download editions, each page has been run through Optical Character Recognition (OCR) software to attempt to decipher the printed text. The result of this OCR process is placed invisibly behind the picture of each scanned page, to allow for text searching. However, any text in a given book set on a graphical background or in handwritten fonts would most likely not be picked up by the OCR software, and is therefore not searchable. Also, a few larger books may be resampled to fit into the system, and may not have this searchable text background.

For printed books, we have performed high-resolution scans of an original hardcopy of the book. We essentially digitally re-master the book. Unfortunately, the resulting quality of these books is not as high. It's the problem of making a copy of a copy. The text is fine for reading, but illustration work starts to run dark, pixellating and/or losing shades of grey. Moiré patterns may develop in photos. We mark clearly which print titles come from scanned image books so that you can make an informed purchase decision about the quality of what you will receive.
Original electronic format
These ebooks were created from the original electronic layout files, and therefore are fully text searchable. Also, their file size tends to be smaller than scanned image books. Most newer books are in the original electronic format. Both download and print editions of such books should be high quality.
File Last Updated:
November 05, 2021
This title was added to our catalog on November 05, 2021.
CGD Publishing