Close
Close
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!







GenreAuthor
Mystery   Remove Search Term
Paul D   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

 
 Hottest Mystery
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
13 Shots of Noir

13 Shots of Noir


English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock Presents.The first story, "The Tut", was nominated for a 2010 Spinetingler Award, while the story "Anger Management" was chosen as one of the Predators and Editors top twenty crime stories. Crime, horror and dark fiction are contained...   [click here for more]
Untreed Reads Publishing  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Never Forget, Never Forgive (A Matt Murphy Mystery, #5)

Never Forget, Never Forgive (A Matt Murphy Mystery, #5)


The Village has always had a dark underbelly that the tourists never see. Sometimes, behind the neon lights and colorful images and characters, bad and evil things lurk, waiting to strike and hurt. No one is immune from it, not visitor nor those who live and work there. Gabe Herschon left his club on Bedford Street late that night. He has been a long time and well known resident of the Village, especially...   [click here for more]
Untreed Reads Publishing  $4.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number