Close
Close
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!







GenreAuthorFormat
Science Fiction   Remove Search Term
Alternate History   Remove Search Term
B   Remove Search Term
Nook Compatible   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

 
 Hottest Alternate History, B, Nook Compatible
 
 Newest Titles in This Section
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Tesla's Time Travelers (Tesla's Time Travelers, #1)

Tesla's Time Travelers (Tesla's Time Travelers, #1)


American history teacher Nathan Greene looked at his bulletin board. How did Benedict Arnold become the second president of the United States? And who the heck was Shippen Jefferson? Where were John Adams and John Quincy Adams? Shaken, Greene pulled down his map of the United States. He scanned the map: no major changes. “Mr. Greene,” Victor Bridges called out. “Tennessee...   [click here for more]
Untreed Reads Publishing  $2.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Paraplegic Zombie Slayer (Lost DMB Files #35)

Paraplegic Zombie Slayer (Lost DMB Files #35)


Never get between a man's wheelchair and his sons. "Holy S#!% I hope I just sat in chocolate pudding." "In the dust zone every man lives with a shotgun under his mattress and a bullet in his brain." WARNING: 7 out of 10 leading sciencticions think it only a matter of time before society is overrun by zombies. Product Description Life in the post...   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Reefer Ranger (Lost DMB Files #9)

Reefer Ranger (Lost DMB Files #9)


He'll smoke you twice before you hit the ground. "Blood soaked and terse, J.T. McCutchen is an epic anti-hero in the making." "It's about time the world gets a reefer-smoking, lotus-sitting, Texas Ranger bad ass!" WARNING: Fans of Walker, Texas Ranger may be offended by the action depicted within this digital short. Although, I'm sure Chuck Norris...   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Moses: The Chronicles of Harriet Tubman: Book 1

Moses: The Chronicles of Harriet Tubman: Book 1


“I’m gon’ drive the evil out and send it back to Hell, where it belong!”– Harriet Tubman Harriet Tubman is Gifted with powers beyond this world. She is a freedom fighter, psychic, a spy... and so much more. Now Harriet, the soilder, must match wits with John Wilkes Booth and his nightmarish team of hunters – to save those entrusted to her care. But is anyone who...   [click here for more]
Mocha Memoirs Press, LLC  $3.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Del Rio Con Amor (Lost DMB Files #14)

Del Rio Con Amor (Lost DMB Files #14)


The Great Train Robbery goes south of the border "Dirty, rotten hombres with dynamite. Hell yes!" "A classic caper orchestrated with charming despicableness and rollicking fun." WARNING: Virtual horses were virtually harmed during the digitization of this digital short. Product Description Pancho Villa's latest General isn't like any of...   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Fourth Horseman (Lost DMB Files #43)

Fourth Horseman (Lost DMB Files #43)


Raising Arizona meets Joe Black. "A provocative moral tale as much about embracing life as meeting Death." "Never has Death been so human as a kiddie pool, a folding chair and a bottle of regret. If only the other three horseman could be as easy to relate to." WARNING: Handling a scythe without proper training could lead to accidental beheading....   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Get Doc Quick (Lost DMB Files #24)

Get Doc Quick (Lost DMB Files #24)


Mad Max in a Model T "A wild, apocalyptic ride with an irascible, Chiclet-chewing old cuss. Riveting from beginning to end!" "Better suited to NASCAR than the E.R., this Doc and his pimped out Model T kick serious keister." WARNING: All stunt driving and explosions within this digital short were written under controlled circumstances. The author strongly...   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Gettysburg: The Crossroads Town (Tesla's Time Traveler's, #2)

Gettysburg: The Crossroads Town (Tesla's Time Traveler's, #2)


History teacher Nathan Greene’s plans for his students to hear Abraham Lincoln present his Gettysburg Address go awry when two ghostly historians secretly change the plans. Instead, the time-traveling classroom portable lands just before dawn on July 1, 1863, the first day of the Battle of Gettysburg. Greene and his students, Victor, Minerva and Bette, find themselves marooned in the tiny Pennsylvania...   [click here for more]
Untreed Reads Publishing  $2.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Hell's Womb (Lost DMB Files #22)

Hell's Womb (Lost DMB Files #22)


Before there was Aliens there was Hell's Womb. "I tried cutting the tension in this story with a knife before eventually resorting to a rusty chainsaw." "Put on your worst pair of underpants. Hell's Womb is just that scary." WARNING: This digital short is not recommended for anyone suffering from claustrophobia. Product Description...   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Jamestowne (Tesla's Time Travelers, #3)

Jamestowne (Tesla's Time Travelers, #3)


With Nikola Tesla at the controls, teacher Nathan Greene and the time-traveling teens journey back to 17th century Virginia to witness the founding of Jamestowne. As the famed Serbian-American scientist brings the classroom portable in for a landing, two young Native Americans witness the portable’s descent from the sky. The boy and girl quickly return to their village and the girl tells her...   [click here for more]
Untreed Reads Publishing  $2.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
McCutchen's Bones (Lost DMB Files #25)

McCutchen's Bones (Lost DMB Files #25)


Kung Fu Vs. a Zombifying Plague. "Haunting and Emotional. If Ghost Rider was a cowboy, this would be his backstory." "A more efficient beauty amidst mud-encrusted gore can't be found." WARNING: This digital short has not been endorsed by Cormac McCarthy. (If you know him, would you mind asking?) Product Description For a man who has the...   [click here for more]
Truth in History Society  $0.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number