Close
Close
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!







Artist
Tan Ho Sim   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
BattleTech: Children of Kerensky

BattleTech: Children of Kerensky


A RACE TO VICTORY… Terra. Birthplace of humankind. Cradle of the Inner Sphere. For centuries, it has been the Clans’ ultimate prize. As prophesied by their founder, Nicholas Kerensky, the Clan that conquers Terra shall ascend above all others to become the ilClan, ruler over the rest of the Clans. And its leader shall become the ilKhan, and will lead the Inner Sphere into a new...   [click here for more]
Catalyst Game Labs  $5.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
BattleTech: Rock of the Republic (A BattleTech Novella)

BattleTech: Rock of the Republic (A BattleTech Novella)


FAR FROM HOME… Exarch Devlin Stone, hero of the Word of Blake Jihad and architect of the Republic of the Sphere, has returned to Terra only to find his beloved nation under siege and in danger of breaking apart. As threats bear down on the Republic from all sides, Stone and his inner circle must move fast to bolster Terra’s defenses from all who seek to conquer the birthplace of...   [click here for more]
Catalyst Game Labs  $3.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
BattleTech: Divided We Fall (A BattleTech Novella)

BattleTech: Divided We Fall (A BattleTech Novella)


BROTHERS IN ARMS… At long last, the Clans’ campaign for the Inner Sphere is coming to a head. Khan Alaric Wolf is preparing for his biggest moves yet…and is willing to enlist just about anyone who can help him achieve his ultimate goal—the conquest of Terra. To that end, he sends one of his own on a special assignment. Marotta Kerensky is a Clan Wolf warrior unlike any other—the...   [click here for more]
Catalyst Game Labs  $3.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters

Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters


Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of stories focused on strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. With a collection of authors who grace the bestsellers list to indie darlings, in this anthology giant monsters run rampant!  ...   [click here for more]
Outland Entertainment  $7.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Kaiju Rising II: Reign of Monsters

Kaiju Rising II: Reign of Monsters


We are surrounded! A wealthy man hunts the kaiju that killed his daughter on an island inhabited by mega-fauna.  They are everywhere! By the light of a campfire a young girl shares the true story of an epic brawl that caused Hurrican Irene. There is no escape! Sabotage turns an international science competition into a monster and mecha massacre. They reign! From deep ocean trenches and dense vibrant...   [click here for more]
Outland Entertainment  $7.99

Add to DriveThruFiction.com Order  
Stellar Chaos Lite: Data Breach

Stellar Chaos Lite: Data Breach


Hired by the Whitman-Pratt corporation, your group is tasked with raiding a rival corporation’s warehouse with the goal of retrieving data from an off-grid computer system. Armed guards, a hidden underground complex, and who knows what else, is all that stands in your way. Can your team grab the data and make it out without being captured or killed? This free adventure features a simplified...   [click here for more]
Infinite Monkeys Games   FREE 

Buy Now  
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number